AimeeAnn is an author published in several short story anthologies including Chicken Soup For The Soul and books benefiting Samaritan’s Purse. 

She is always looking for her next idea, by reading or people watching. She enjoys listening to music as she writes, reminding her of the past as she writes for the future.

AimeeAnn published seven books on Amazon regarding military veterans and active military leaving a legacy–no matter how long they served or how many years ago. Also she has published Ginger Searches for the Perfect Valentine and Ginger Meets A Leprechaun and makes a wish.


Summer is coming-Enjoy!

Summer is coming-Enjoy!

As the weather starts to heat up and the days get longer, it can only mean one thing: summer is coming! In this blog post, we will offer tips on how to make the most of this wonderful time of year. One of the best things about summer is the opportunity to spend time...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This